Feb.07.2024

Important Announcement

Da-iCE Collaboration Downloadable Content Deadline Notice

  • Xbox Series X|S
  • Xbox One
  • Windows
  • PlayStation┬«5
  • PlayStation┬«4
  • Steam┬«

This is an announcement that the following downloadable content listed below will be removed from distribution shortly.
Please be aware that if this content is not downloaded before the deadline, you will be unable to obtain it.
*Downloaded content can still be used as normal after distribution ends.

CollaboratorDownloadable ContentDeadline
Da-iCEFunky Dance EmoteMarch 8th (Fri), 12:00 a.m. UTC
March 7th (Thu), 7:00 p.m. EST
March 7th (Thu), 4:00 p.m. PST
Da-iCE Decal