Apr.17.2024

Update

Exoprimal Season 4 Has Begun

  • Xbox Series X|S
  • Xbox One
  • Windows
  • PlayStation┬«5
  • PlayStation┬«4
  • Steam┬«

The New Season Begins

Exoprimal Season 4 will begin with the launch of Title Update 4.

Survival Pass rewards will also change at that time.

Note: Your Survival Pass level will start again from level 1.

Exoprimal Survival Pass Season 4: Premium Tier

By purchasing the Survival Pass Season 4: Premium Tier,
the items available at different Survival Pass levels will greatly expand to include a number of special rewards.

Available Premium Tier Content
- 19 Exosuit Skins
- 10 Weapon Skins
- 3 Decals
- 4 Emotes
- 2 Stamps
- 7 player tag emblems
- 4 player tag backgrounds

Season 4 Start and End Dates

From the launch of Title Update 4 until
July 11th, 2024 (Thu) 2:59 a.m. UTC
July 10th, 2024 (Wed) 10:59 p.m EDT
July 10th, 2024 (Wed) 7:59 p.m PDT

Note: Date and time are subject to change.

Title Update 4

Title Update 4 Details can be found here.

The Exoprimal team appreciates your interest and support, and we hope to see you in the wargames.